Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2020/2021

 Autumn Term 2020
Tues 1st September – Fri 18th December (Inclusive) – 64 days
Tues 1st – Friday 4th September INSET Staff Only (no pupils)
Mon 7th September TERM STARTS 9am
Fri 18th September School closes at 1.00pm Erev Rosh Hashana
Tues 22nd September Curriculum Evening
Mon 28th September School Closed Yom Kippur
Fri 2nd October School Closes at 1.00pm Erev Sukkot
Mon 4th – Mon 12th October (Inclusive) School Closed Sukkos Holiday
Tues 10th November Parents Evening
Fri 13th – Mon 16th November (Inclusive) School Closed Half Term
Fri 18th December 2020 Last Day of Term
Spring Term 2021  
Mon 4th January – Wed 24th March (Inclusive) – 49 days
Mon 4th – Wed 6th January (Inclusive) INSET Staff Only (no pupils)
Thurs 7th January TERM STARTS 9.00am
Mon 15th – Fri 19th February (Inclusive) School Closed Half Term
Fri 26th February School Closed Purim
Tues 9th March Parents Evening
Wed 24th March Last Day of Term
Summer Term 2021
Thur 8th April – Fri 23rd July 2020 (Inclusive) – 68 days
Thur 8th April TERM STARTS 9.00am
Mon 3rd May School Closed Bank Holiday
Mon 17th – Tues 18th May School Closed Shavuos
Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June (Inclusive) School Closed Bank Holiday/Half Term
Thurs 22nd July Last Day of Term for pupils
Fri 23rd July INSET Staff Only (no pupils)

 

KS NEWS